Annual Recognition Dinner and Business Meeting

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Silver Beaver Reception from 5:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Dinner program begins promptly at 5:45 p.m.

St Michael's Catholic Church
Holy Family Center

15410 Pomerado Road, Poway

Register Online

Honoring our very best volunteers, District leaders and Silver Beaver recipients!

Join us for a Celebration!

The San Diego-Imperial Council will be holding its Annual Recognition Dinner and Business Meeting on Saturday, February 16, 2019. This is a wonderful evening of fellowship, as we recognize our dedicated volunteers, district teams and award winners!

Who should attend?

Dens, Packs, Patrols, Troops, Crews, Posts, Ships, Council and District leaders, Unit Committee members, parents and family members, Wood Badgers, Eagle Scouts and Silver Beaver recipients!

Everyone who loves Scouting should join us to celebrate our mission and the successes we've all shared this past year. What other opportunities do you have to break bread with nearly 500 dedicated Scout leaders just like you?

What a Treat!

Is your unit committee looking for a great way to recognize that special Cubmaster, Scoutmaster or committee chair? Why not treat that leader and their spouse to the Annual Recognition Dinner and Business Meeting!

We're encouraging all unit committees to sponsor their key leader and the leader's husband or wife. Show how much you appreciate their time and dedication by sending them to the biggest Scout celebration of the year.

Congratulations Silver Beaver Award Recipients!

Congratulations to our new class of Silver Beaver Award honorees! Join this outstanding group of volunteers in celebration at our Annual Dinner on Saturday, February 16th:

     James AtkinsCrossroads District
     Trevor BenderBuena Creek District
     Chris CervantesBalboa District
     Pat CypherPalomar Mountain District
     Albert GarciaSan Luis Rey District
     Joseph GarciaSan Luis Rey District
     Michelle GenerazzoMagnolia District
     Vince GenerazzoMagnolia District
     James HoffmannRancho Mesa District
     Andrew LowenthalDesert Trails District
     Fred MurilloRancho Mesa District
     Amy TadlockBonita-Otay District