Contact Information

This page best viewed on a screen width with a minimum of 419 pixels. Sorry for the inconvenience of horizontal scrolling.

Click HERE to register for the course.

W6-49-18 Staff

(Course Director)
Deb Oberg
Senior Patrol Leader John Shotwell
Assistant Scoutmaster of Program Michelle Generazzo
Assistant Scoutmaster of Facilities Chris Watts
Assistant Scoutmaster of Venturing Mike Byerline
Assistant Scoutmaster of Troop Guides Bill Hopwood
Quartermaster Pete Cypher
Assistant Quartermaster Ken Horton
Scribe Kimberly Houser
Troop Guide Laura Cartier
Troop Guide McDermot Coutts
Troop Guide Chuck Dullum
Troop Guide Nate Englund
Troop Guide Marty Lorenzo
Troop Guide Marshall Murphy
Troop Guide Chad Pinkelman
Troop Guide Eric Sandoval