Contact Information

W6-49-17 Staff

(Course Director)
Bob Drew

Email Drew
Senior Patrol Leader Deb Oberg

Email Deb
Senior Patrol Leader
Dan Holub

Email Dan
Assistant Scoutmaster
of Program
Mike Byerline

Email Mike
Assistant Scoutmaster
of Facilities
Dave Savage

Email Dave
Assistant Scoutmaster
of Troop Guides
John Shotwell

Email John
Quartermaster Michelle Generazzo

Email Michelle
Assistant Quartermaster Pete Cypher

Email Pete
Scribe Mike Ellison

Email Mike
Scribe Tony Babbe

Email Tony

Troop Guides

Beaver Patrol
Troop Guide
Chris Watts

Email Chris
Bobwhite Patrol
Troop Guide
Dirk Epperson

Email Dirk
Eagle Patrol
Troop Guide
Allen Adams

Email Allen
Fox Patrol
Troop Guide
Greg Kwik

Email Greg
Owl Patrol
Troop Guide
Elaine Winchell

Email Elaine
Bear Patrol
Troop Guide
Paula Trubitt

Email Paula
Buffalo Patrol
Troop Guide
Ken Horton

Email Ken
Antelope Patrol
Troop Guide
Seth Mogk

Email Seth